roxxannerhett
Nov 02, 2021
Scammy the Scammer

Scammy the Scammer

First time scammed

There’s no easy way to start this blog. In fact, I’m the kind of person to get right to the point and rip the bandaid off. So, here goes nothing - I got scammed! Actually, technically, really scammed and this was not your typical “sugar daddy” scam. Honestly, this was kind of the opposite of what I would have ever suspected to have been a scam. But, it happened and I’ve been selling for 6 months now so I thought I knew how to spot a scammer, pretty much immediately. The only thing that will make it “okay” is sharing my “experience” in hopes of it never happening to you.

How It Started

I joined a new platform the first week of January. I got my shop set up pretty quickly, and was getting involved in the community and learning about the site. Well, after about two weeks, I noticed that this one particular buyer kept visiting my page. So, I reached out and just introduced myself, said hello. No reply, nothing which happens, so no big deal. However, he was still lurking so I message him again and this time, he replied. He said that he was really attracted to me as a blonde, curvy milf but that he didn’t want to reach out first and wasn’t sure if he even wanted to respond after the second time I reached out to him. He said something along the lines of how a pretty blonde woman is his biggest weakness and he was in a way, nervous to talk to me. After a couple of days of chat, he surprised me by saying he wanted to order.

How It Was Going